Click on the links below to access various blogs by Welsh Labour National Assembly Members:

Alun Davies – Mid & West Wales Regional AM –

Leighton Andrews – Rhondda AM –

Lorraine Barrett – Cardiff South & Penarth AM –

John Griffiths – Newport East AM –

Carwyn Jones – Bridgend AM –

Huw Lewis – Merthyr Tydfil AM –

Rhodri Morgan – Cardiff West AM –

Carl Sargeant – Alyn & Deeside AM –

Other Blogs

Labourhome offers a forum for blogs, discussion and debate in which supporters can meet and consider issues of common concern and interest outside the party.

Bloggers4labour brings hundreds of Labour-related blogs under one roof, offering a wide range of intelligent and incisive views on a wide range of topics.